Home Nieuws Aankondigingen Juicy Ibiza 2013 compiled and mixed by Robbie Rivera
Juicy Ibiza 2013 compiled and mixed by Robbie Rivera

ibizaFor the seventh year in succession, Robbie Rivera releases a brand new edition in his celebrated mixcompilation series "Juicy Ibiza". Professionally capturing the one of a kind Balearic ambience of the White Island, DJ/Producer Robbie Rivera takes you on a trip with two continuously mixed discs. Featuring the most recent floorfillers and remixes that currently dominate the season, "Juicy Ibiza" will continue to sparkle long after your sunny beach holidays are over.

Handpicked and mixed by Robbie Rivera himself -still the driving force behind the famous Juicy Beach parties and 'tuff, sexy house music'- Juicy Ibiza secures the cream of the crop of the Ibizan season. The track list of both discs offers a massive set of brand new singles and remixes by Nathan Scott & Alex Delgado, Atomic Bangers, Tony Arzadon featuring Tank, Tiësto featuring BT, Phu¬nk Investigation and of course a hot selection of original Robbie Rivera productions and collaborations with established names like Dero, Federico Scavo, David Jones and many, many more.

"Juicy Ibiza" mixed by Robbie Rivera is the essential mixcompilation for this summer and provides a stunning flashback to lush pool parties, ice cold cocktails, a cool breeze and the absolute best electronic dance music in the industry.

Robbie Rivera was nominated as "Best Producer" by the 2004 Dancestar Awards, followed by “Best House Producer” by Beatport, and “Best Remixer” by the International Dance Music Awards in 2008. In 2009, Rivera released the fourth Juicy Ibiza compilation and the release hit the Top 5 in iTunes sales globally. His artist album "Closer To The Sun" garnered critical praise and a great deal of media attention around the globe with hit singles including “Closer To The Sun,” “Let Me Sip My Drink” feat. Fast Eddie, “Rock The Disco” and “We Live For The Music”. His latest album "Dance or Die" hit the streets in May 2012 and harvested the hits "In The Morning", "All We Are", "Makes Me Feel Good" and "Forever Young". His Juicy singles "Jump", "Cats and Dogs" and "Legend of the Drums blow up the charts all over the world.

Track list:
1. Irob - I Love This Track (Stefano Noferini Remix)
2. Robbie Rivera & Federico Scavo - Jump (My Digital Enemy Remix)
3. Phunk Investigation - Check It Out
4. Nathan Scott & Alex Delgado - Keep On Rocking
5. Dero and Robbie Rivera - Show Me Love
6. Tony Arzadon featuring Tank - I Want You (Federico Scavo Mix)
7. Robbie Rivera - Flying to Rio
8. Ultra Naté - Save Me (Robbie Rivera's Shake Your Booty Dub)
9. Atomic Bangers - Show Me Some Head Banging (Phunk Investigation Remix)
10. Robbie Rivera and David Jones - That Sound
11. Robbie Rivera and David Jones - Volantis (Robbie Rivera Sunset Mix)
12. Robbie Rivera featuring Lizzie Curious - It's a Feeling
13. Frank Caro and Alemany featuring Craig Smart - Time of Our Lives
14. Tiësto featuring BT - Love Comes Again (Hardwell Rework)
15. Marco V & David Puentez - Cryo
16. Robbie Rivera & Antoine Clamaran - Legend of the Drums
17. Andy Leka - Tonik
18. Tiësto - Adagio for Strings (Blasterjaxx Remix)
19. Robbie Rivera - Move Your Ass
20. Alex O'Rion - Don't Look Back
21. Julie Thompson with Super8 & Tab - Your Secret’s Safe
22. Alex Kunnari - Lifter (Tom Fall Remix)
23. Steve Kaetzel - Floe (Alex O'Rion Remix)
24. Robbie Rivera featuring Blake Lewis - All We Are (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)
25. Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2013 Mix 1
26. Robbie Rivera - Juicy Ibiza 2013 Mix 2